Get complete schedule of F1 2009 season here. The information provided here includes the circuit, location and date.

F1 Schedule

Final schedule of F1 Grand Prix event in season 2009 was declared by the FIA on 7th October 2008. As per the schedule, the 2009 Formula 1 season will begin on Australian GP in Melbourne on 29 March, 2009. It will end with Abu Dhabi GP in Abu Dhabi on 15 November, 2009.

Grand Prix Circuit Location Date
Australian GP Albert Park Melbourne 29 March
Malaysian GP Sepang International Circuit Kuala Lumpur 5 April
Bahrain GP Bahrain International Circuit Sakhir, Manama 19 April
Spanish GP Circuit de Catalunya Barcelona 10 May
Monaco GP Circuit de Monaco Monte Carlo 24 May
Turkish GP Istanbul Park Istanbul 7 June
British GP Silverstone Circuit Silverstone 21 June
French GP Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours Magny Cours 28 June
German GP Nurburgring Nurburg 12 July
Hungarian GP Hungaroring Budapest 26 July
European GP Valencia Street Circuit Valencia 23 August
Belgian GP Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps Spa 30 August
Italian GP Autodromo Nazionale Monza Monza 13 September
Singapore GP Marina Bay Street Circuit Singapore 27 September
Japanese GP Suzuka Circuit Suzuka 11 October
Chinese GP Shanghai International Circuit Shanghai 18 October
Brazilian GP Autódromo José Carlos Pace Sao Polo 1 November
Abu Dhabi GP Yas Island Abu Dhabi 15 November