Here are the race results of Grand Prix 2008. The details include the winning driver, winning constructor, fastest lap and pole position.

F1 Results

Grand Prix events for F1 2008 have been closely combated by Lewis Hamilton, Felipe Massa, Robert Kubica, Fernando Alonso, Kimi Raikkonen and Heikki Kovalainen. The season began with the win of Lewis Hamilton in Australian GP. Fernando Alonso took Singapore GP and Japanese GP when no one expected him to win. Kimi Raikkonen, who had several fastest laps to his name, bagged Malaysian GP and Spanish GP. As for the Formula 1 constructors, it were McLaren-Mercedes and Ferrari most of the time.

Grand Prix Winning Driver Winning Constructor Fastest Lap Pole Position
Australian GP Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes Heikki Kovalainen Lewis Hamilton
Malaysian GP Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari Nick Heidfeld Felipe Massa
Bahrain GP Felipe Massa Ferrari Heikki Kovalainen Robert Kubica
Spanish GP Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari Kimi Raikkonen Kimi Raikkonen
Turkish GP Felipe Massa Ferrari Kimi Raikkonen Felipe Massa
Monaco GP Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes Kimi Raikkonen Felipe Massa
Canadian GP Robert Kubica BMW Sauber Kimi Raikkonen Lewis Hamilton
French GP Felipe Massa Ferrari Kimi Raikkonen Kimi Raikkonen
British GP Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes Kimi Raikkonen Heikki Kovalainen
German GP Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes Nick Heidfeld Lewis Hamilton
Hungarian GP Heikki Kovalainen McLaren-Mercedes Kimi Raikkonen Lewis Hamilton
European GP Felipe Massa Ferrari Felipe Massa Felipe Massa
Belgian GP Felipe Massa Ferrari Lewis Hamilton Kimi Raikkonen
Italian GP Sebastian Vettel Toro Rosso-Ferrari Kimi Raikkonen Sebastian Vettel
Singapore GP Fernando Alonso Renault Kimi Raikkonen Felipe Massa
Japanese GP Fernando Alonso Renault Felipe Massa Lewis Hamilton